A Little Piece of Me

Okay, so ideally I’d really like to post more pictures on here, so this is a little bit of a break from all of the poems lately because I’d like to mix it up and share a little bit about me πŸ˜‰

I’m a little weird when it comes to certain things, but lately I’ve been addicted to nail art and trying different things. It’s helped me be a little bit more eccentric and I’ve had a lot of fun doing it! So here are a few of my favorite manicures over the past year.

mani1 mani2 mani3 mani4 mani5 mani6 mani7

Please don’t mind my horrible cuticles and if it’s messy, that was before cleanup! πŸ˜‰

Anyway, so I ask all of you wonderful people: What is something that you like to do that others may not know? πŸ™‚ Thanks in advance for sharing!

12 thoughts on “A Little Piece of Me

  1. Love your nails, especially like the red and black ones. I love to paint my toenails. They seem to last longer than my fingernails since every time I paint my fingernails I go dig in my garden and ruin them. πŸ™‚

    • Haha I know the feeling. My toenails are always painted, I just started doing my nails this past year, and even though it can get bothersome when they chip I’ve found it quite fun to take it all off and start over again. Almost like a blank canvas πŸ™‚

      And thank you! πŸ™‚ Gardening is very relaxing and a very beautiful talent πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

