Photo Journal: Winter Through Beginning of Spring 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

Started off the year in January by house Sitting with a very pretty kitty named Miss Lou

Ms. Lou

Playing with a fish eye lens

And caught an action picture of some loving puppies

FishEyePups

Playing with a micro lens.

Hair looks pretty cool up close.

MicroHair

Caught someone napping on my laundry!

NappingLaundryPup

This looks like a before & after picture, but it’s not!

When I was playing with my micro lens I took an up close picture of a dried rose (left)

The rose on the right is a beautiful rose from my boyfriend from Valentine’s Day.

So technically, the dried rose came first.

Roseย  ย RoseWithAWeb

Valentine’s bouquet

VDayFlowers

Practice drawing faces with different mouths in March.

Kiss

Had some more experience with Sadie “playing” when my cousin was in town.

This game mostly involves Sadie getting the tennis ball, dropping it into the pool

Then either: barking at you until you throw it

Or until she gets tired of waiting and fishes it out herself

Only to toss it back into the pool.

ThisisHowShePlays

I moved, and found a wig among random things. We all love dogs with wigs, right?

But Sadie wasn’t having it.

*Powder, my parent’s dog, tried on the wig as well and looked pretty happy about it, but his picture wasn’t loading ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

SadieHairย  ย Moooom Stooooop!

Penny however loved it, and looked FABULOUS!

GawgeousBangsPenny

Me, not so much

TriedFailed

then finally, Easter!!

EasterEggsย ย EasterNails

Also, I finally got my Associates degree! ย *Not pictured above ๐Ÿ˜‰

So far, this year has been pretty amazing, how was your first quarter of the year? ๐Ÿ™‚

7 thoughts on “Photo Journal: Winter Through Beginning of Spring 2013

  1. My favorite thing on this post is the egg that says Eat Me–hah! Thanks for reaching out and I’ll look forward to seeing more of your creativity bloom this spring! PS The cat, the two stages of rose and the paint job on the nails tie for second.

  2. Thank you for stopping by my spot. Wish you all the best in your studies.
    If you fulfill your dream of becoming an editor, maybe you’ll get to edit some of my work one day?
    You never know, right?

Leave a Reply

