Sunshine Award!

Image

Many thanks to http://zeromissing.wordpress.com for nominating me for the Sunshine Award! It was a very pleasant surprise and I was honored to read what was written in regards to my blog on Missing Zero blog page! Thank you again, Lorem Ipsum.

Here are the rules:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your Blog.
  • Link to the person who nominated you.
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 Bloggers.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their Blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

 

Ten questions about me :

Favorite color: Ultimately purple is my favorite color, but I love blue too!
Favorite animal: Moose, giraffes, ducks and dogs.
Favorite number: 22 (previous response from Lorem Ipsum, but no way, me too!)
Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Tea. Iced, hot, fruity, strong, black, green, tea. Any way possible. Tea.
Favorite alcoholic drink: Frozen Raspberry Margarita.
Favorite types of music: Any type of rock with a guilty pleasure for pop music.
My passion(s): Reading, writing, learning, creating.
Prefer getting or giving presents: I prefer giving presents because I feel awkward getting them if I don’t know what it is. Almost like I don’t know how to react appropriately. Giving presents is nice because you get to spend time thinking about the person and what you like. It’s almost like a test of how well you know them.
Favorite cities: Anywhere in California. Or anywhere with a beach.
Favorite TV show: Monk or Rescue Me. I watch way too much TV.

 

Here are my 10 nominees, in no particular order of preference:

 

Thank you once again to Lorem Ipsum from Missing Zero who runs an expertly written blog that regularly features other bloggers, showcasing not only their own great work, but the wonderful work of others as well. You should check it out. 😉

4 thoughts on “Sunshine Award!

Leave a Reply

